Cover - The Blues Brothers Band in Montreux - Live!.jpg

Disctyp - LaserDisc

Originaltitel: The Blues Brothers Band in Montreux: Live!
Herstellungsland: USA
Jahr: 1990
Regie: Michael Ferla
Hauptdarsteller: n/a
Länge: 60 Min.
Sprache(n): Englisch (LPCM 2.0)
Bildformat: 1,33:1 (1080p/24)
Altersfreigabe: Freigegeben ab 6 Jahren
gemäß § 14 JuSchG FSK
Genres(s): Jazz
Kurzbeschreibung: The Blues Brothers Band Live in Montreux is an album released by The Blues Brothers in 1990. As with most other records by the band, it is a live album.
  1. Hold On, I'm Comin'
  2. In the Midnight Hour
  3. She Caught the Katy
  4. The Thrill Is Gone
  5. Can't Turn You Loose
  6. Sweet Home Chicago
  7. Knock on Wood
  8. Raise Your Hand
  9. Peter Gunn Theme
  10. Soul Finger
  11. Hey Bartender
  12. Soul Man
  13. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  14. Green Onions
LaserDisc-Label: wea Music Video